Dream Chronicles: The Chosen Child

Escape to the magical world of Faye and her family in the third chapter in the popular Dream Chronicles series of games. A bold blend of hidden object challenges and engaging adventure, Dream Chronicles – The Chosen Child Deluxe is wonderful journey to a place that’s just beyond your dreams. Join Faye and Fidget on their latest journey of puzzling fun today!

To download this games click :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s